ALL REVIEWS

Aerielle 2019-06-10 21:51:42
Rating

Gave these a try on recommendation from a friend and I must admit that I am completely and totally impressed! I just noticed that when you are taking this for quite long, my body builds a tolerance but I know that anything can be like that when your body is getting used to it. Nonetheless perfect product for me!

Sulbutiamine Powder 25 grams

Chester 2019-06-07 16:24:45
Rating

I am using this along with Uridine (also from Raw Powders) and Inositol. I have stopped taking Adderall cause now, it works more than it and that pill made me emotionless cause of its side effects. I have to look for another medicine that will benefit me more than here I am now with CDP. :)

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Jonas 2019-06-06 17:37:57
Rating

My Doctor told me that I have a delicate heart condition, as it is inborn. But he recommended me to take and try the Choline Bitartrate and I noticed a big change cause I remember there are really times I'm having a hard time breathing during night time but when I started taking this I feel nothing on my heart. Just my two cents here!

Choline Bitartrate 250 grams

Kairo 2019-06-02 21:54:18
Rating

Love this supplement! I'm planning to order the capsule form next time I think it is more convenient to take.

Sulbutiamine Powder 25 grams

Leon 2019-05-20 21:47:22
Rating

I am hesitant trying this CBD for a long time, cause I thought it's bad for the health but when I tried it myself I must say great job! You get what you paid for.

CBD zeolite 10mg 30 Capsules

Kevin 2019-05-20 16:20:54
Rating

This gives me such an amazingly happy boost in my day. I find myself energetic more lately over the silly things in life. I can feel the effects. One of my fave supplements and I will buy again and again. Good Stuff.

Uridine 250mg 60 Capsules

Aiden 2019-05-14 16:07:18
Rating

My order arrived earlier than expected with a good packaging and well taken care of by DPD. I plan using products of Raw Powders because they are very honest and has a good customer service. before i forgot, their Phenibut gives me a relaxing life because my mood swings have gone! Thank you guys!

Phenibut FAA Powder

mints 2019-05-13 14:58:55
Rating

I've been using this for 2 months only and it already made a big difference in my sleep. I think because I have anxiety and I cant sleep properly due to overthinking. But now, when I wake up I feel more energized and refreshed. Great price for a very good product!

Ashwagandha 7% 500mg 60 Capsules

Louie 2019-04-24 17:15:55
Rating

Just ordered yesterday, heard a lot of good stories about this product. I hope this works for me as well.

Acetyl L-carnitine (ALC carnitine) Capsules