ALL REVIEWS

Tim 2020-05-01 17:03:08
Rating

Works really well and seems not to be fake. Compared to the "original" noopept, this is a very high dose that really helps me being productive.

Noopept Tablets

Anon 2020-04-30 07:38:17
Rating

Please for the love of god get this stuff back in stock. Its the way to go when it comes to phenibut

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Tom 2020-04-27 11:39:00
Rating

Was pretty good. Would order it again.

Go Powders Go Sharp 60 Capsules

Daryl 2020-04-24 11:54:55
Rating

Any time soon restock? Really great product.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Conor 2020-04-16 16:43:23
Rating

Really good product for calming physical anxieties. If I feel jittery or nervous I take around 3-4 tablets and it works wonders. Lower doses seem to also work well combined with caffeine.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Conor 2020-04-16 16:36:22
Rating

Excellent quality product and fast shipping. I’ve used other companies phenibut in the past and had some issues with nausea but never any issues here. Great for anxiety relief, energy and sleep, just make sure to research the dosage.

Phenibut HCL Powder

Keith Flanagan 2020-04-16 12:16:37
Rating

I'll be getting this product again. I have noticed a calming effect for my anxiety, and I have been having a deeper and more restful sleep and even some nice dreams :) 5-HTP works for me. Good value and delivery was as normal too. This will be a part of my daily routine. Cheers Raw Powders.

5-Hydroxytryptophan (5-HTP) Tablets

Keith Flanagan 2020-04-16 11:50:16
Rating

Great product. It is a mild but noticeable energy, and good focus too. No caffeine crash at all. Lifted my mood too. Would recommend it for a pick-me-up. SMOOTH ENERGY (L-THEANINE + CAFFEINE)

Smooth Energy (L-theanine + Caffeine) 60 Capsules

Edward 2020-03-01 18:07:47
Rating

Really helped with my memory.

Noopept Tablets