PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Harri Kuosmanen 2020-09-07 16:11:16
Rating

Just mind blowingly potent and onset time is very fast. Also has a much more clear and consistent way of working it's magic than phenibut. Like said before, be very aware of the dosage, this stuff'll make you pass out in the midst of anything, and I do mean anything.. (won't get you extra points with the ladies if you catch my drift). Kind of like gbl / ghb mixed with a touch of magic that makes it useful & helpful for different uses. Great job.

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

MARK A 2020-08-25 04:34:20
Rating

Very Pleased with this . Totally different to regular phenibut and much quicker to act. I find it's just as effective even after a meal , whereas regular Phenibut is best taken on an empty stomach and has quite a long duration to take effect! It's more potent and has the advantage of no hangover feel the next day! All in all I recommend F-phenibut and the company gives excellent service! Just go easy with it!

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

ANON 2020-08-17 19:28:10
Rating

WOW. Best f-phenibut i have EVER had, very suprised this one worked so well for me as i gave up on all the other vendors. Just wished it was in stock when i first came here a year ago because it makes faa and hcl versions feel weak in comparison. for anyone that is curious before trying my take on F-phenibut is that its like hcl but jampacked into 6-8 hours of uplifting sedation with a quick onset of 30-45mins. Highly recommended

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Gina 2020-07-13 19:06:30
Rating

Definitely the real deal. I've taken phenibut off and on for about a year, and this is easily 2-3x stronger. You really have to be careful with the dosage because even a little bit over the recommended dose will leave you incapable of doing anything except passing out in bed. That said, this doesn't give me the horrible come-down that phenibut tends to do if I take more than 1.5g. It's a bit too pricey (for me) to have it replace phenibut entirely (plus I'm in the EU, so not as easy to come by as in the US), but all in all I'm quite satisfied with this product.

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Jaypee 2020-07-07 23:21:04
Rating

Amazing stuff, so much better than regular phenibut. Only thing to grumble about is the price, but when you’re using a quarter compared to phenibut, it works out really well!

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Keith F 2020-07-06 20:49:55
Rating

Fluoro phenibut is an amazing product. Very similar in its effects to normal phenibut, but more effective in my opinion. A little goes a long way. Say goodbye to anxiety. It will lift your mood too. Thanks Raw Powders.

Fluoro Phenibut Powder

Anon 2020-04-30 07:38:17
Rating

Please for the love of god get this stuff back in stock. Its the way to go when it comes to phenibut

Fluoro Phenibut Powder