PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Chester 2019-06-07 16:24:45
Rating

I am using this along with Uridine (also from Raw Powders) and Inositol. I have stopped taking Adderall cause now, it works more than it and that pill made me emotionless cause of its side effects. I have to look for another medicine that will benefit me more than here I am now with CDP. :)

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Jamaica 2019-04-15 16:43:28
Rating

Highly recommended product! I will keep on re-ordering.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Kori 2019-01-29 16:24:17
Rating

As I begin to research what we can do as individuals to prevent the onset of Alzheimer's (as it runs in my family), I have come across the idea that choline is an important factor in neurotransmission. While my research is not yet complete, taking choline supplements seemed like a 'no brainer' (ha!). I take CDP choline (along with alpha GPC choline, uridine and DHA as in fish oil). Since I've started, I can report anecdotally that my sleep has been better. My dreams are more vivid and memorable.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Finelli 2018-10-20 16:42:09
Rating

I have CFS/ME and have spent thousands on supplements and treatments. I will try anything that may help. Every person is different but this was the first supplement that increased my energy and my cognition. HIGHLY recommended.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Arie 2018-09-07 16:41:29
Rating

Can you tell me what should I match with this?

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Reid 2018-03-09 16:46:32
Rating

Helps with mood. Essential for Hashimoto and anyone who has addictions issues I found this while trying to help a friend and reading an article about addiction ... a disease I really am blessed to not have.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Jovy 2017-10-24 16:45:18
Rating

I ordered the last 2 weeks, and I love it. Well, it just like other brands of CDP as well. :)

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Guest 2017-06-15 16:42:59
Rating

I take CDP Choline to supplement my Adderal and I have been amazed. After 5 days I could really tell the brain fog was lifting. I tried to save a couple of dollars the next month and ordered a different Choline still through Raw Powders brand but it was different. It did nothing so I have reordered the CDP Choline. I had no side effect no palpitations or jitteriness. My family even noticed a difference in my attention my patience my mood in general. I will definitely continue using.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Guest 2017-06-15 16:42:59
Rating

I take CDP Choline to supplement my Adderal and I have been amazed. After 5 days I could really tell the brain fog was lifting. I tried to save a couple of dollars the next month and ordered a different Choline still through Raw Powders brand but it was different. It did nothing so I have reordered the CDP Choline. I had no side effect no palpitations or jitteriness. My family even noticed a difference in my attention my patience my mood in general. I will definitely continue using.

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Romarl 2017-03-25 16:23:43
Rating

Very helpful website and Customer Service!

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Linda 2017-02-14 16:45:56
Rating

I am very impressed with this product, will repurchase soon!

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Cristolo 2016-01-25 16:47:05
Rating

Good Product. It has a mild effect but surely will help and I love it!

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams

Cristolo 2016-01-25 16:47:05
Rating

Good Product. It has a mild effect but surely will help and I love it!

CDP-choline Powder 25 grams