PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Conor 2020-04-16 16:43:23
Rating

Really good product for calming physical anxieties. If I feel jittery or nervous I take around 3-4 tablets and it works wonders. Lower doses seem to also work well combined with caffeine.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Henk V 2018-08-20 11:25:04
Rating

Fast shipping, good packaging, quality product!

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Hannah 2018-06-05 00:14:35
Rating

This was recommended by a friend of mine who used to buy her L-theanine at Raw Powders to deal with her stress and anxiety so I gave it a try. I noticed that when I take this even without Xanax i feel very calm and my anxiety is not attacking anymore.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Nina 2017-06-28 00:17:12
Rating

Waiting for my package to be delivered. I hope it will take effect on my anxiety and depression. Wanting to find a cure since forever. Cross fingers.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Ling 2017-06-14 00:15:04
Rating

Good supplement! Highly recommended. Beat that stress on work dude!

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Lilo 2017-02-07 00:17:32
Rating

Great price and a great product! Will try other products from this seller too.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Jim Northon 2016-08-01 20:43:56
Rating

Great supplement for those dealing with stress a lot. Inexpensive and safe to use as well.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Jack K 2016-04-12 12:31:40
Rating

I've read about L-theanine in an article online and was curious to try it out. It really has the effect as noted in the description - me and my wife are taking it for a month now. Already ordered two more ;)

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Emily Holden 2016-04-06 09:52:43
Rating

I ordered L-theanine a month ago, I am taking it ever since. Already feel more peaceful - it really calms my nerves.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Liam Hensey 2015-10-19 02:51:48
Rating

A friend recommended this to me for anxiety and it has been a goddess-send. You feel markedly less anxiety within 30-45 minutes, without feeling drowsy or any other side effects, or feeling like you have been medicated. If you are like me and your head just starts to spin when you lay down at night with stressful thoughts, this helped tremendously with that. Great stuff.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Leanne Buckley 2015-10-01 23:13:40
Rating

L-theanine is a great and inexpensive addition to a speedy stack. Where before I would have difficulty getting to sleep with energy boosters, this makes it more manageable and balanced. I found that it kept me from getting too wound up, and allowed me to pace my racing thoughts better. Improved the performance of my memory and attention (which complimented each other), so that I was still energized and focused, but remained calm and in control.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Customer Green 2015-07-01 00:15:39
Rating

I've been suffering from anxiety years ago, and I made myself very dependent to the drugs my doctor prescribed specifically the Xanax. He himself told me to try this L-Theanine cause its been bothering me already that I can't live without the drugs he prescribed. Guess what? I'm taking it for 3 years now and goodbye Xanax! :)

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets

Tommy 2014-05-08 00:16:16
Rating

It works well with Melatonin to help me get to sleep routinely. When I'm stressed I can't sleep, but with the help of both products, I can now live like no problems at all. Love this product. Thanks, Raw Powders.

L-Theanine 200 mg. 120 Tablets