PRODUCT REVIEWS FOR L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Aiden Ross 2019-08-14 15:32:35
Rating

Overall I'm really pretty satisfied with this supplement. I use 6-7 grams after my weightlifting sessions to help me with my recovery. Currently, I'm in a calorie diet and of the dilemma is maintaining my strength and lean tissue. Until I found this product and I am very happy with the result.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Orion Hughes 2018-05-01 15:32:10
Rating

As a bodybuilder, I spent a lot of cash on supplements. L-Carnitine Tartrate is a staple in my diet/cutting nutrition and buying it from local stores is expensive than Raw Powders. I found this supplement on the forums I read, and it really satisfies me. Highly recommended.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Haris Dixon 2018-03-05 15:34:27
Rating

At first, I didn't know what to order and I sent an email to their Customer Service. They are really good and polite. Hence, I didn't take any second I ordered immediately on what they advice me. Here I am very happy at work because of the extra energy it gives me. I am completely satisfied.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Kairo Fisher 2017-06-28 15:31:19
Rating

There is a lot and pure of energy! It seriously works. I have an autoimmune disease that causes me major fatigue, however, this helps a lot. Thanks Raw Powders!

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Rufus Thomson 2017-06-27 15:33:44
Rating

I just started taking L-Carnitine Tartrate Powder. It gives me more energy to work out and to do my errands at work. It improves my performance at work compared to the days I dont take it. I also lost 10lbs in 3 weeks. Highly recommended!

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Richard Walker 2017-04-20 15:34:07
Rating

I just ordered mine, hopefully, it will also work for me. I need more energy to complete my day and I want to hit the gym as well. I will write my testimony after I got the product.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Ashley Hussain 2017-01-17 15:33:00
Rating

Tastes fine and blends perfectly because of the fine powder. Just make sure that you will follow the usage of this product.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Leighton Gray 2017-01-10 15:34:49
Rating

I like knowing that you have quality products in your Raw Powders. The package you have them in is durable and keeps the product from light, which some are to be stored in dark.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Timothy Watson 2016-11-11 15:31:39
Rating

I can tell that this is a good product. Been taking this supplement for 2 months now but I can see the difference already. Some say that if you will take this for 6 months straight then you will see the biggest difference in fat loss. Highly recommended!

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Ronan Burns 2016-10-26 15:33:21
Rating

This product is legit. This is a very convenient product yet it is very effective.

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Holly 2016-08-04 19:33:36
Rating

The product is amazing! I've been taking it for 2 months and the results are really great (compared to my regular regime without any supplements).

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder

Lisa Meehan 2015-09-16 13:58:20
Rating

I have been taking this supplement for a couple of weeks about a half an hour before my workouts, I have seen a good drop in body fat. I will be buying again. :)

L-Carnitine (carnitine tartrate) Powder