Menu
Your Cart
Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: D. Böhm -

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

Sehr potentes Produkt! Nicht zu vergleichen mit den Melatonintabletten, die man sonst so im Handel findet! Ganz wenig ist hier bereits eine 5mg Dosis, die man sonst bei den Tabletten mit Füllstoff finden. Eine ganz kleine Messerspitze genügt bereits! Aber keine Sorge, wenn man zu viel erwischt, dann schläft man eben etwas länger... Man kann damit auch wunderbar Melatoninsalben machen, die man so im Handel nicht in hoher Konsistenz mehr bekommt. Diese eignen sich für alles mögliche, speziell zur Reinigung und Aktivierung der Zirbeldrüse. Also alles in allem, ein sehr gutes Produkt, was ich nur wärmstens empfehlen kann!

Author: Pngz Prz

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

If you are looking for a supplement that can make you calm and makes your sleep regulate then this is the perfect supplement for you. You guys should try it.

Author: Pngz Prz

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

If you are looking for a supplement that can make you calm and makes your sleep regulate then this is the perfect supplement for you. You guys should try it.

Author: Kath Mcphee

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

Forget the overpriced pills overloaded with fillers. This is the most cost-effective way to buy melatonin. I use this powder daily for sleep, and I've found the quality to be superior to any store-bought brand I've tried. You get what you paid for.

Author: Kath Mcphee

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

Forget the overpriced pills overloaded with fillers. This is the most cost-effective way to buy melatonin. I use this powder daily for sleep, and I've found the quality to be superior to any store-bought brand I've tried. You get what you paid for.

Author: Koi

  • Review Add on: 03/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

I used this powder to make sleepy time gummies for a family member who had trouble sleeping. They now have no problem. I also have the appropriate scales to measure. I enjoyed the gummy as well, and it was a perfect sleep. Not groggy in the morning, and solid, deep rest. Love it!

Author: John Kimo

  • Review Add on: 08/11/2016
  • Average Rating:

I've been feeling stress lately and I can't focus on anything I do. My husband ordered melatonin for me to try. I believe this is the product that helped, I felt calm since then and it promotes relaxation to me.

Author: Guest

  • Review Add on: 07/04/2016
  • Average Rating:

I just wanted to express how excellent quality this product. It is very Potent. I put it in a small glass jar and it doesn't take much product to administer your sleep.

Author: Sleepyhead158

  • Review Add on: 06/07/2015
  • Average Rating:

I love how this product is special cause it's 100% natural and I can assure you it will last long. You don't have to take a lot of it to go to sleep. Also, it is very economical because the price is low yet it is the most effective sleeping aid I've tried.

Author: Georgia Hemp

  • Review Add on: 24/06/2015
  • Average Rating:

I am 53 years old and I took Melatonin cause my doctor prescribed me because of my Menopausal Stage. It helped me a lot. Since my menopausal stage I cant sleep properly but now thanks to this supplement. It worked for me!

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments