Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Author: Con

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

They have a good customer service, fast and reliable courier. I am from the UK and it only takes 8 days for me to receive the product and now I am my half of the product. Will definitely be ordering again.

Author: Lhiz

  • Review Add on: 21/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

I just ordered recently, and I am looking forward to the results. Upon reading some reviews, it must be really effective.

Author: Ryle

  • Review Add on: 15/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

I'm a big eater and gain so much weight during my college days, and now that I am working I tend to have insecurities and want to be fit like my co-workers. One of my supervisors told me to try and look for a good weight loss supplement and I landed on Raw Powders website which I didn't take the second mind to order the Garcinia Cambogia from them. After 2 months of taking it, from 176lbs to 154lbs now. This is a really big help to all.

Author: archie

  • Review Add on: 29/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

I've been looking for a good appetite suppressant to help me with my weight-control journey, then I saw this product and decided to try it. It really is an easy product to take, no difficulty to swallow and no unwanted taste like the others that I've tried. I normally just take one capsule per day; One capsule in the morning, some may take more but it is their recommended usage means that it is really effective hence 1 capsule is fine already.

Author: betty

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is what I called as a Miracle Pills! I started taking this less than a month now and I can say it decreased my appetite and my urged to eat every now and then. I definitely lost inches and my weight and I can tell it by my clothes which fits better on me now. I just ordered my 2nd packet of Garcinia Cambogia. Love it!

Author: betty

  • Review Add on: 06/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

This is what I called as a Miracle Pills! I started taking this less than a month now and I can say it decreased my appetite and my urged to eat every now and then. I definitely lost inches and my weight and I can tell it by my clothes which fits better on me now. I just ordered my 2nd packet of Garcinia Cambogia. Love it!

Author: Ronnie

  • Review Add on: 20/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I'm taking it once a day along with my balanced diet and voila! It worked! At first, I didn't believe that I can do it because of the hearsays from other people, but It actually changed my lifestyle and I feel healthier. My mom noticed a big difference, my pants from last month can't fit me anymore cause it is too loose for me now. I love this product!

Author: Krinstar

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

I've heard amazing things about Garcinia Cambogia and how it can help with Weight Loss. I started with a pill for the first few days as I was afraid of becoming Jittery. But no, there are no side effects as such. I became more energetic, yet it curbed my appetite too. It was very effective, and I won't stop until I got my ideal weight. By the way, I am now 43 years old and it still affects me.

Author: Melissa

  • Review Add on: 10/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

Works as promised! Decreased my appetite and boosted my energy. This is my 4th order of the Garcinia Cambogia, it helped me a lot in my life. I was depressed on how I can't control my weight, and I saw to a forum that a girl ordered her supplements at Raw Powders and I decided to try it. To my surprise, it works and effects as you take it. It helps curb my appetite and I already lost 12 kilos by this supplement alone. Thank you for this product.

Author: Hiram

  • Review Add on: 29/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

Brother loves it, he's losing 1lb/day with barely to little exercise

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments