Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Verified

Author: Keith F

Bacopa Monnieri

  • Review Add on: 29/07/2021
  • Average Rating:

I'm impressed with Bacopa Monnieri. It does seem to help with memory, and your mood, and your overall wellness. It helps with stress/anxiety too. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural supplement that can be used daily.

All Ratings

  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (4)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (4)
  • General satisfaction :
    (5)

Author: Aaron

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've used this for over 6 weeks now and I really love it.
I've noticed that it really helped me on my memory as well and I just bought another bottle yesterday.

Author: Aaron

  • Review Add on: 20/05/2019
  • Average Rating:

I've used this for over 6 weeks now and I really love it.
I've noticed that it really helped me on my memory as well and I just bought another bottle yesterday.

Author: Aidan

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

Raw Powders is proving themselves as a number one store for supplements especially on Nootropics. I love their Bacopa Monnieri and I take it regularly. Im taking this for my concentration cause I am a Marketing Consultant.

Author: Adrien

  • Review Add on: 02/02/2019
  • Average Rating:

I always get anxiety, especially on Sunday evenings into the work week. Ive been taking this about a month now, right before bed and I have recently noticed my anxiety has been lessened.

Author: Abraham

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I am a student, my grandmother told me she finds this Bacopa Monnieri online and it was effective for me especially on my reviews. Two thumbs up for this!

Author: Abraham

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2018
  • Average Rating:

I am a student, my grandmother told me she finds this Bacopa Monnieri online and it was effective for me especially on my reviews. Two thumbs up for this!

Author: Alden

  • Review Add on: 04/11/2018
  • Average Rating:

Who knows that this Bacopa Monnieri will relieve my anxiety and my mood swings.

Author: Alexis

  • Review Add on: 24/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

Raw Powders is my go-to provider of quality supplements and nootropics. Another quality product. I have been taking them for about a week and have not had any "jitters" or experienced any adverse reactions. I have slept better every evening and feel like my memory and recall is spot on- better than normal. Highly recommended.

Author: Alexis

  • Review Add on: 24/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

Raw Powders is my go-to provider of quality supplements and nootropics. Another quality product. I have been taking them for about a week and have not had any "jitters" or experienced any adverse reactions. I have slept better every evening and feel like my memory and recall is spot on- better than normal. Highly recommended.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments