Menu
Your Cart
Attention! All orders during the Christmas period might have delays. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Reviews

Author: Chester

  • Review Add on: 07/06/2019
  • Average Rating:

I am using this along with Uridine (also from Raw Powders) and Inositol. I have stopped taking Adderall cause now, it works more than it and that pill made me emotionless cause of its side effects. I have to look for another medicine that will benefit me more than here I am now with CDP. :)

Author: Jamaica

  • Review Add on: 15/04/2019
  • Average Rating:

Highly recommended product! I will keep on re-ordering.

Author: Kori

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2019
  • Average Rating:

As I begin to research what we can do as individuals to prevent the onset of Alzheimer's (as it runs in my family), I have come across the idea that choline is an important factor in neurotransmission. While my research is not yet complete, taking choline supplements seemed like a 'no brainer' (ha!). I take CDP choline (along with alpha GPC choline, uridine and DHA as in fish oil). Since I've started, I can report anecdotally that my sleep has been better. My dreams are more vivid and memorable.

Author: Finelli

  • Review Add on: 20/10/2018
  • Average Rating:

I have CFS/ME and have spent thousands on supplements and treatments. I will try anything that may help. Every person is different but this was the first supplement that increased my energy and my cognition. HIGHLY recommended.

Author: Arie

  • Review Add on: 07/09/2018
  • Average Rating:

Can you tell me what should I match with this?

Author: Reid

  • Review Add on: 09/03/2018
  • Average Rating:

Helps with mood. Essential for Hashimoto and anyone who has addictions issues I found this while trying to help a friend and reading an article about addiction ... a disease I really am blessed to not have.

Author: Jovy

  • Review Add on: 24/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

I ordered the last 2 weeks, and I love it. Well, it just like other brands of CDP as well. :)

Author: Guest

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2017
  • Average Rating:

I take CDP Choline to supplement my Adderal and I have been amazed. After 5 days I could really tell the brain fog was lifting. I tried to save a couple of dollars the next month and ordered a different Choline still through Raw Powders brand but it was different. It did nothing so I have reordered the CDP Choline. I had no side effect no palpitations or jitteriness. My family even noticed a difference in my attention my patience my mood in general. I will definitely continue using.

Author: Romarl

  • Review Add on: 25/03/2017
  • Average Rating:

Very helpful website and Customer Service!

Author: Linda

  • Review Add on: 14/02/2017
  • Average Rating:

I am very impressed with this product, will repurchase soon!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments