Menu
Your Cart
Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: Tobias

  • Review Add on: 09/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

Es ist ein gutes entspannzngsmittel und macht sich gut gegen Soziale Ängste. Mann verspürt keine Ängste mehr und kann besser mit Menschen reden

Verified

Author: Filip Magnell -

awsome supplement but dose carefully!

  • Review Add on: 02/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

I love phenibut, it almost feels likeit gives you incredible charisma, my jokes are funnier on it in more confident and social. it's also great for energy, sleep and anxiety. Everytime i dose i have an awsome day.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (4)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Laura Möser

Besonders effektiv

  • Review Add on: 28/08/2021
  • Average Rating:

Hier findest du ein gutes Schlafmittel und auch für soziale Interaktion en besonders (!) gut geeignet.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (4)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)

Author: Damien Revilloud -

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Very fast delivery and perfect package. High quality product and effectiveness. Best place for buy Phenibut! You have win a new happy customer. ????????????

Author: Markus J. K

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2020
  • Average Rating:

Thanks. I love it. It came today and now im happy

Author: haha!

  • Review Add on: 02/07/2020
  • Average Rating:

Excellent quality product and fast shipping. I’ve used other companies phenibut in the past and had some issues with nausea but never any issues here. Great for anxiety relief, energy and sleep, just make sure to research the dosage.

Author: eddie

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2020
  • Average Rating:

I have used this product for a few years and it says exactly what it does on the packet great value for money an comes within 2 days thanks guys

Author: Daryl

  • Review Add on: 24/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Any time soon restock? Really great product.

Author: Conor

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Excellent quality product and fast shipping. I’ve used other companies phenibut in the past and had some issues with nausea but never any issues here. Great for anxiety relief, energy and sleep, just make sure to research the dosage.

Author: Rassassin

  • Review Add on: 20/09/2019
  • Average Rating:

Phenibut hcl powder from rawpowders always works, 2 days shipping time with DHL.

Showing 1 to 10 of 29 (3 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments