Menu
Your Cart

Important notice: All orders to UK can have delays, we are very sorry if your order will take longer to arrive

Reviews

Verified

Author: Jörg P. -

Naja...

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2022
  • Average Rating:

Aufgrund der guten Bewertungen und Effekte habe ich es bestellt. Was soll ich sagen: ich bekomm es kaum runter. Eine Portion selbst in 0,5l Wasser aufgelöst ist für mich immer noch so sauer wie Zitronensaft. Definitiv nichts für Leute mit empfindlichem Magen. Ich habe es einmal "durchgezogen" und alles getrunken. Beim Krafttraining hatte ich vielleicht etwas mehr Pump als sonst, aber wer trainiert schon gern mit Magenschmerzen? Dass das Pulver sehr sauer ist, sollte definitiv in die Produktbeschreibung mit rein.

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (1)
  • Price :
    (3)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (3)
  • Easy consumption :
    (1)

Author: Finley Simpson

  • Review Add on: 20/03/2019
  • Average Rating:

I really dont know what to order, they have a good customer service they will cater all the things you have to know and apart from that I can say that their products are high quality. Information on their website are absolutely complete and knowledgeable.

Author: Dillon Robinson

  • Review Add on: 12/07/2018
  • Average Rating:

Seems that it actually lowers my blood pressure, and somehow increased my blood flow. Could use a desiccant pack in it to keep it from clumping as it is powder.

Author: Zachariah Fox

  • Review Add on: 19/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This product is amazing! It lowered my blood pressure, and it eliminates my ED. Highly recommended!

Author: Charlie Howard

  • Review Add on: 28/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

I will reorder again! My mother takes it too. We both felt the difference when we took it the first time. My mother claims it gives her more energy than usual. This is a Natural Product which your body won't react but it is a good way.

Author: Lucian Barnes

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2018
  • Average Rating:

Exactly what I was hoping for when I ordered it from Raw Powders. I also ordered some supplements from them, and I never encountered any problems with their products all effective.

Author: Andrei Murray

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

Highly recommended and works well for preworkout routine! Gives me more energy that can sustain until I got to work and home in the evening. Also, it works well with Micronized L-Glutamine.

Author: Robert Kingsley

  • Review Add on: 17/10/2017
  • Average Rating:

Taking it for a week now, I already feel the difference which it really claims. Good thing I found out about Raw Powders, this is a big help for me!

Author: Morgan Lewis

  • Review Add on: 03/07/2017
  • Average Rating:

Powder is easier to take than capsules. The powder is very fine and I can say it is the highest quality I tried.

Author: Harley Gardner

  • Review Add on: 21/09/2016
  • Average Rating:

At first, I dont really believe that this actually lowers blood pressure cause it's just a supplement but now I am one of the people who can guarantee that it is good and true. However, be cautious and you may want to research more.

Showing 1 to 10 of 15 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments