Menu
Your Cart
Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Verified

Author: Anton

Deilvers

  • Review Add on: 11/12/2021
  • Average Rating:

I'm hella satisfied! Good for relaxing/socializing
Don't mix with alcohol and please read up on it before you start consuming!

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (5)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (4)
Verified

Author: Hans

Expensive but effective

  • Review Add on: 09/10/2021
  • Average Rating:

Probably works better than the proper Russian pharma-grade pills I have tried. Recommended!

All Ratings

  • General satisfaction :
    (5)
  • Price :
    (4)
  • Quality :
    (5)
  • Effectiveness :
    (5)
  • Easy consumption :
    (5)

Author: Conor Lyons -

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

Please never stop selling this product it is amazing

Author: Tessi

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Wirkung ist ok, das hochkommen ist etwas unangenehm, Hauptwirkdauer so 2 Stunden und ein angenehmen von ca. 3-5 Stunden. Dannach leichte Unruhe. Ob sich es lohnt muss jeder selbst wissen. Da sind Benzos wesentlich besser.

Author: Damien Revilloud -

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Fast delivery and perfect package. Best place for buy this type of product, very high quality and effectiveness!

Author: Keith

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2020
  • Average Rating:

This phenibut is a game changer for me. No more social anxiety. It's great for sleep and lifts your mood a bit too. Nice one Raw Powders, you're the best.

Author: Finn

  • Review Add on: 24/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Helps My crippling anxiety

Author: Adam D

  • Review Add on: 17/12/2017
  • Average Rating:

Great product that really works for relieving anxiety and insomnia best to cycle 3 days on 3 days off to eliminate risk of withdrawal symptoms. Fast delivery will be ordering again.

Author: Bozo

  • Review Add on: 24/11/2017
  • Average Rating:

Great product! Fast Delivery! Wonderful support! Thank you Raw Pawders!

Author: Mike

  • Review Add on: 14/09/2017
  • Average Rating:

I normally don't write reviews, but in this case I must recommend. I recently placed an order on the website. From placing the order to receiving the product was less than one day! The customer service is second to none. I wrote in with some questions which were replied to almost immediately in a freindly, helpful, and caring manner; a thing that is all too rare in an time where customer service is generally slow, cold and impersonal. The products are reliable and high quality. I cannot recommend too highly!

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 (3 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments