Menu
Your Cart
Important notice: All Fedex orders can have delays if possible please do not select Fedex shipping at the moment! 

Reviews

Author: Lorenz

  • Review Add on: 10/11/2020
  • Average Rating:

Very good product. It helps a lot to sleep well

Author: Conor

  • Review Add on: 16/04/2020
  • Average Rating:

Really good product for calming physical anxieties. If I feel jittery or nervous I take around 3-4 tablets and it works wonders. Lower doses seem to also work well combined with caffeine.

Author: Henk V

  • Review Add on: 20/08/2018
  • Average Rating:

Fast shipping, good packaging, quality product!

Author: Hannah

  • Review Add on: 05/06/2018
  • Average Rating:

This was recommended by a friend of mine who used to buy her L-theanine at Raw Powders to deal with her stress and anxiety so I gave it a try. I noticed that when I take this even without Xanax i feel very calm and my anxiety is not attacking anymore.

Author: Nina

  • Review Add on: 28/06/2017
  • Average Rating:

Waiting for my package to be delivered. I hope it will take effect on my anxiety and depression. Wanting to find a cure since forever. Cross fingers.

Author: Ling

  • Review Add on: 14/06/2017
  • Average Rating:

Good supplement! Highly recommended. Beat that stress on work dude!

Author: Lilo

  • Review Add on: 07/02/2017
  • Average Rating:

Great price and a great product! Will try other products from this seller too.

Author: Jim Northon

  • Review Add on: 01/08/2016
  • Average Rating:

Great supplement for those dealing with stress a lot. Inexpensive and safe to use as well.

Author: Jack K

  • Review Add on: 12/04/2016
  • Average Rating:

I've read about L-theanine in an article online and was curious to try it out. It really has the effect as noted in the description - me and my wife are taking it for a month now. Already ordered two more ;)

Author: Emily Holden

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2016
  • Average Rating:

I ordered L-theanine a month ago, I am taking it ever since. Already feel more peaceful - it really calms my nerves.

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email
Comments